Category: Bundle
Quick picks: Series bundles of contemporary romances by Linda Lael Miller – $3.99 each 0 comments

Read More..
Lisa Jackson’s The Abandoned Box Set: Million Dollar Baby\Sail Away – Romantic suspense – $2.99 0 comments

Two unforgettable fan-favorite stories from the master of romantic suspense, Lisa Jackson. Only $2.99 today.
Sail Away: Adam Drake has been falsely accused and is hell-bent on clearing his name. Only his former boss’s captivating daughter, Marnie, holds the key to proving his innocence…
Million Dollar Baby: Chandra Hill has given up on having a family. That is, until a baby is left abandoned in her barn, and she finds herself connecting immediately with both the baby and the handsome emergency room doctor who looks after him…
Click here to purchase Lisa Jackson’s The Abandoned Box Set

Read More..
Country Bride and Woodrose Mountain – Two-book bundle by Debbie Macomber and RaeAnne Thayne – Just 99 cents 0 comments

Buy this two-book romance bundle by favorite authors for only 99 cents today.
Country Bride by Debbie Macomber: Luke Rivers is a man of his word. He agrees to marry Kate Logan when she foolishly proposes to him—after one glass of champagne too many—at her former fiancé’s wedding reception. And Luke, stubborn rancher that he is, refuses to renege on his promise.
Woodrose Mountain by RaeAnne Thayne: Brodie Thorne is a man who knows what he wants. And that’s Evie Blanchard, a physical therapist from LA who recently moved to Hope’s Crossing, Colorado. He wants her to work with his injured daughter, Taryn. Despite her vow to keep an emotional distance between them, Evie starts to fall for Brodie’s adorable little girl…and for Brodie himself.
Click here to purchase Country Bride: Woodrose Mountain

Read More..
Introducing Agatha Raisin – The Quiche of Death/The Vicious Vet – British mysteries by M. C. Beaton – Just $2.99 0 comments

Beloved author M. C. Beaton has delighted readers and fans alike with her Agatha Raisin mysteries. The Quiche of Death and The Vicious Vet, the first two books in the series, are now together for the first time in one volume. . . .Buy this set today for $2.99.
The Quiche of Death: Agatha Raisin gives up her successful PR firm and samples a taste of early retirement in the quiet village of Carsely. She enters a local baking contest. She is sure the pie she has secretly bought from an upper-crust London quicherie will make her the toast of the town. But her recipe for social advancement sours when the judge not only snubs her entry—but falls over dead!
The Vicious Vet: Agatha Raisin hasn’t quite adjusted to the slow pace of village life, or to the failure of her overtures to her handsome neighbor, James Lacey. Since the new vet in town is young and good looking, Agatha’s perfectly healthy tabby endures a nasty physical exam in the name of romance. Unfortunately, his sacrifice is all for naught when the vet is soon found dead.
Click here to purchase Introducing Agatha Raisin

Read More..
Quick picks: Inspirational romance bundles from Love Inspired – Just 99 cents/$1.99 each 0 comments

More inspirational romance bundles are selling for great prices today. Buy 3-book and 4-book bundles for only 99 cents or $1.99 each. Buy Christmas romances, romantic suspense novels and historical contemporary titles. Time to fill the Kindle for winter reading!
Click here to purchase Love Inspired box sets – just 99 cents each.
Click here to purchase Love Inspired box sets – just $1.99 each

Read More..
Holiday in Stone Creek – Stone Creek #4 – Contemporary romance by Linda Lael Miller – $1.99 0 comments

Buy this holiday romance two-book bundle by popular author Linda Lael Miller for $1.99 today.
A Stone Creek Christmas: Stone Creek veterinarian Olivia O’Ballivan communicates easily with animals, but men are another story. Especially rugged architect-turned-rancher Tanner Quinn. Olivia’s uncanny bond with his daughter Sophie’s pony has him questioning her sanity, while she wonders if he’s not just a drugstore cowboy.
At Home In Stone Creek: Everyone in Ashley O’Ballivan’s life is marrying and starting families—except her. But why bother dating when no one can compare to Jack McCall, the man who left her heartbroken years ago? Now he’s back in town —and maybe he isn’t who she thinks he is.
Click here to purchase Holiday in Stone Creek

Read More..
Repost at a lower price: Inspirational fiction – One Tuesday Morning/Beyond Tuesday Morning – 9/11 Series – Just 99 cents 0 comments

Based on the tragedy of the Twin Towers … two powerful novels of heroism, loss, and redemption by bestselling author Karen Kingsbury. Buy this bundle today for just $1.99 99 cents.
One Tuesday Morning: The last thing Jake Bryan knew was the sound of the World Trade Center collapsing on top of him and his fellow firefighters. The man in the hospital bed remembers nothing. Not rushing with his teammates up the stairway of the south tower to help trapped victims. And not the woman sitting by his bedside who says she is his wife.
Beyond Tuesday Morning: Determined to find meaning in her grief three years after the terrorist attacks on New York City, FDNY widow Jamie Bryan pours her life into volunteer work at a small memorial chapel across from where the Twin Towers once stood. There, unsure and feeling somehow guilty, Jamie opens herself to the possibility of love again.
Click here to purchase One Tuesday Morning / Beyond Tuesday Morning

Read More..
Quick picks: Harlequin romance bundles – Just $1.99 for 3-book and 4-book bundles 0 comments

Buy romance bundles from Harlequin for only $1.99 today. Selection includes contemporary romance, Westerns, new adult, Kimani and other groups.
Buy Christmas romances and more as you fill your Kindle for the winter months.
Buy these bundles of three or four books for only $1.99 today.
Click here to purchase Box Sets from Harlequin

Read More..
Dream Wedding: Dream Bride\Dream Groom – Two-book bundle by Susan Mallery – Just 99 cents 0 comments

New York Times bestselling author Susan Mallery brings her trademark wit and sparkle to these two classic tales of dreams come true… Buy this two-book bundle for only 99 cents today.
Dream Bride: According to family legend, Chloe Wright is destined to dream of her future groom on her twenty-fifth birthday. Chloe doesn’t believe in fate, so she’s shocked to find her path crossing with Arizona Smith, everything Chloe has ever wanted in a man. But she’s not about to fall in love, especially since Arizona never settles anywhere for long.
Dream Groom: Cassie Bradley Wright knows the fantasy of being swept off her feet by her boss is just that—a fantasy. After all, Ryan Lawford is way out of her league. But little does Cassie know that her sweet ways are changing his mind.
Click here to purchase Dream Wedding

Read More..
Quick picks: Harlequin romance bundles – Just $1.99 for 3-book and 4-book bundles 0 comments

Buy romance bundles from Harlequin for only $1.99 today. Selection includes contemporary romance, Westerns, new adult and other groups. Now is the time to fill your Kindle for the winter months.
Buy these bundles of three or four books for only $1.99 today.
Click here to purchase Harlequin romance bundles

Read More..
« Previous PageNext Page »