Category: Bundle
The Royal Ambition Series – Seven historical romances by M. C. Beaton – Just $3.99 0 comments

Countesses, Marquises, Lords and Ladies, Viscounts and Princesses all meet in the Royal series where they at once both live and try to avoid lives of scandal and sin. Here, many threads are skillfully interwoven in a highly entertaining series that never fails to please or fall short of its mark. Buy the bundle for only $3.99 today.
The Dreadful Debutante
The Savage Marquess
Miss Fiona’s Fancy
The Viscount’s Revenge
The Chocolate Debutante
Lady Margery’s Intrigue
The Paper Princess
Click here to purchase The Royal Ambition Series

Read More..
Lindsey Kelk Girl Collection: About a Girl & What a Girl Wants – Brit chick lit – $1.00 0 comments

About a Girl: Tess Brookes has always been a Girl with a Plan. But when the Plan goes belly up, she’s forced to reconsider. With nothing left to lose, she accepts her flatmate’s photography assignment to Hawaii – she used to be an amateur snapper, how hard can it be? Right? But Tess is soon in big trouble. And the gorgeous journalist on the shoot with her, who is making it very clear he’d like to get into her pants, is an egotistical monster. Far from home and in someone else’s shoes, Tess must decide whether to fight on through, or ‘fess up and run…
What a Girl Wants: Tess Brookes really needs to sort out her back-stabbing flatmate – and her life. Should she gamble all on the new photography job she’s landed, or snap up the offer from long-time crush and best friend Charlie to start up on their own – in more ways than one? There’s just one small thing she hasn’t mentioned. Or rather, one tall thing. He’s handsome, infuriating and called Nick… For the first time, Tess has to choose between the life she always dreamed of and a future she never imagined possible. From London to Milan, with high fashion and low behaviour thrown in, she’s going to have to make up her mind what a girl really wants…
Buy this two-book bundle of Brit chick lit for only $1.00 today.
Click here to purchase Lindsey Kelk Girl Collection

Read More..
The Town Called Hope Collection – Three inspirational romances – Just 99 cents 0 comments

This collection bundles all three titles from beloved author Catherine Palmer’s charming Town Called Hope series into one volume for a great value! Buy the bundle for only 99 cents today!
#1 Prairie Rose: Hope and love blossom on the untamed prairie as a young woman searching for a place to call home happens upon a Kansas homestead during the 1860s . . .
#2 Prairie Fire: Jack Cornwall lost everything during the Civil War, so when his beloved nephew Chipper is reclaimed by his father, Cornwall vows revenge on the man who took away his last link with the past.
#3 Prairie Storm: After a diphtheria epidemic takes the lives of both her husband and daughter, Lily Nolan continues her work in a traveling medicine show.
Click here to purchase The Town Called Hope Collection

Read More..
Quick picks: Two historical inspirational romance collections – Just 99 cents each 0 comments

Read More..
All’s Fair Complete Collection – Fair Game\Fair Play\Fair Chance – Romantic suspense – Just $1.99 0 comments

All three full-length novels in Josh Lanyon’s All’s Fair series, available now in this complete collection.
The novels in the romantic suspense series are:
Fair Game
Fair Play
Fair Chance
Click here to purchase All’s Fair Complete Collection

Read More..
Free now: Inspirational fiction and non-fiction from faith-based publishers 0 comments
Free now: Inspirational fiction and non-fiction from faith-based publishers
Always confirm price before purchase. Many free and reduced books are offered for a limited time only.


Read More..
Amish Fiction – The Abram’s Daughters Collection – Five Novels in One – Just $3.82 0 comments

This bestselling series from Amish fiction legend Beverly Lewis spans three generations, chronicling the sorrows, joys, faith, and relationships of the Ebersol family.
Collects the five novels of Beverly Lewis’ New York Times bestselling Abram’s Daughters series into one volume!
1 The Covenant
2 The Betrayal
3 The Sacrifice
4 The Prodigal
5 The Revelation
Buy this Amish fiction bundle for only $3.82.
Click here to purchase The Abram’s Daughters Collection

Read More..
Katharine of Aragon – The Story of a Spanish Princess and an English Queen – Historical fiction bundle – $1.99 0 comments

All three of Jean Plaidy’s Katharine of Aragon novels in one volume. Add this set to your Kindle library for only $1.99 today.
Legendary historical novelist Jean Plaidy begins her tales of Henry VIII’s queens with the story of his first wife, the Spanish princess Katharine of Aragon.
As a teenager, Katharine leaves her beloved Spain, land of olive groves and soaring cathedrals, for the drab, rainy island of England. There she is married to the king’s eldest son, Arthur, a sickly boy who dies six months after the wedding. Katharine is left a widow who was never truly a wife, lonely in a strange land, with a very bleak future. Her only hope of escape is to marry the king’s second son, Prince Henry, now heir to the throne. Tall, athletic, handsome, a lover of poetry and music, Henry is all that Katharine could want in a husband. But their first son dies and, after many more pregnancies, only one child survives, a daughter. Disappointed by his lack of an heir, Henry’s eye wanders, and he becomes enamored of another woman—a country nobleman’s daughter named Anne Boleyn. When Henry begins searching for ways to put aside his loyal first wife, Katharine must fight to remain Queen of England and to keep the husband she once loved so dearly.
Click here to purchase Katharine of Aragon

Read More..
The Chicago World’s Fair Mystery Collection – 3-book inspirational suspense bundle – $4.99 0 comments

Shelley Shepard Gray’s Chicago World’s Fair Mystery Series is now available as an e-collection! Buy the bundle today for only $4.99.
Secrets of Sloane House: Against the backdrop of the 1893 World’s Fair, a young woman finds employment with an illustrious Chicago family—a family who may guard the secret of her sister’s disappearance.
Deception on Sable Hill: The World’s Fair has introduced many new ideas to Chicago society—but can two individuals from very different backgrounds find love together?
Whispers in the Reading Room: Lydia’s job at the library is her world—until a mysterious patron catches her eye . . . and perhaps her heart.
Click here to purchase The Chicago World’s Fair Mystery Collection

Read More..
The Cowboy Collection – Three 2-in-1 romances- $4.99 0 comments

Harlequin has a Western romance for every mood! Whether you’re feeling a little suspenseful or need a heartwarming pick-me-up, you will find a delectable cowboy who will sweep you off your feet.
The Cowboy Collection bundle includes the following 2-in-1 titles:
Buy this six-romance bundle for only $4.99 today.
Click here to purchase The Cowboy Collection

Read More..
Next Page »